Contact Us

Give us a message

Our Locations

33, Ist Floor, Shivaji Nagar, Civil Lines Jaipur, Rajasthan 302006
Phone No. : 0141-6888812 (11am to 7pm), 9166144321
KEY EMAIL ADDRESSES   :
IELTS Enquiries : ielts@gatewayabroad.com
TOEFL Enquiries : toefl@gatewayabroad.com
Study Abroad Enquiries : rajasthan@gatewayabroad.com
Job @ Gateway Abroad : resumegatewayabroad@gmail.com
Website :
Study Abroad : www.gatewayabroad.com
IELTS : www.gatewayabroadeducation.com

UK Office (Overseas Head Office)

132 Uxbridge Road Hayes Middlesex UB4 0JH uk@gatewayabroad.com Contact: 0044 203 630 3410

Kolkata (India Head Office)

Ground Floor, Constantia 11, U.N.Bramachari Road (Rowdon Street) Kolkata 700017
kolkata@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9874993410

Bangladesh Office

Amir Group House No. 66, Road No. 01, Block-I, Banani, Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh
bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: +88 01 61 6666059

Nepal Office

Unicampus Education Network Putalisadak Height Behind Shrestha Photocopy, Kathmandu, Nepal Postbox: 8975, EPC: 5702
nepal@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: +977 1 4418019/4423759

Bengaluru

Brain Strom No.58/1, 3rd Floor L.V.Complex Koramangala, Bengaluru Karnataka 560029
bangalore@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9980326043

Bhubaneswar

B-6 , HIG BDA Duplex Baramunda ( RBI Colony Front ) Bhubaneswar 751003 Orissa
bhubaneswar@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9337291985

Chennai I

331, Konnur High Road Ayanavaram Chennai 600023 Tamil Nadu
chennai@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9894394133

Chennai II

145-A, Velachery Main Road, Tambaram East, Opposite to Madras Christian College, Chennai 600059 Tamil Nadu
chennai@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9994994970

Coimbatore

1045, Trichy Road, Ramnathapuram,Coimbatore 641045
coimbatore@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9894394133

Vadodara

401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd, Above Sukhadia Sweets, Near Express Hotel,
Alkapuri, Vadodara 390007 Gujarat
rekha@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9824280736

Bokaro

Agarwal Bhavan, Opp. State Bank of India, By Pass Road, Chas, Bokaro 827013 Jharkhand
bokaro@gatewayabroad.com
Contact: 9955750000